Henkaline & Associates, Inc.





Services Your Rights Reasons
About Us
  Contact



Complete contact information made easy. If you would like to order an appraisal, send us an e-mail or pick up the phone and give us a call.

Email:
info@henkaline.com

Phone:
(937) 436-7804

Fax:
(937) 436-7818

Address:
Henkaline & Associates
5791 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45419




Richard Henkaline
Phone: (937) 436-7804
Fax: (937) 436-7818
Email: rhenkaline@henkaline.com


Doug Finke
Phone: (937) 436-7804
Fax: (937) 436-7818
Email: dfinke@henkaline.com


Kevin Whitaker
Phone: (937) 436-7804
Fax: (937) 436-7818
Email: kwhitaker@henkaline.com



Tammy Ballew
Phone: (937) 436-7804
Fax: (937) 436-7818
Email: tballew@henkaline.com


Sandie Henkaline
Phone: (937) 436-7804
Fax: (937) 436-7818
Email: sandieh@henkaline.com


Robert Nagel, II
Phone: (937) 436-7804
Fax: (937) 436-7818
Email: rnagel@henkaline.com



Henkaline & Associates, Inc. • 5791 Far Hills Avenue • Dayton, OH 45429
Phone: (937) 436-7804 • Fax: (937) 436-7818 • Email: info@henkaline.com